I FIGHT FOR YOU

It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from you...There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever doJust like the rain down in AfricaIt's gonna take some time but I know you're worth fighting for!
I'd fight for you!Heybabumbaya x2I'd fight for you!Heybabumbaya x2I'd fight for you!
Friends are coolBut we both knowThey don't wanna see us togetherDon't wanna loseWhat I live forI'm willing to do whatever...
'Cause I don't wanna see you cryGive our love another tryI bet we get it right this timeAs long as you're prepared to fight
I don't wanna live another day(hey! )Without your body next to meI'm not gonna let them break us down(hey! )'Cause baby I know now! (Yeah! )
It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from you(I'd fight for you)There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do(I'd fight for you)Just like the rain down in Africa(I'd fight for youYeah yeah! )It's gonna take some time but I know you're worth fighting forWhoa-oh-whoa!
Lets go!What they sayIt don't even matterThey don't really understand(Whoa! )Without each-otherWe are barely breathin'Lets get air in these hearts again
'Cause I don't wanna see you cry(cry)Give our love another try(try)I bet we get it right this time(time)As long as you're prepared to fightPrepared to fight

I don't wanna live another day(no! )Without your body next to me(no! )I'm not gonna let them break us down(hey! )'Cause baby I know now!Know now know now! (Whoo! )
It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from you(I'd fight for you)There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do(I'd fight for you)Just like the rain(Just like the rain x2) down in Africa(Just like theRain)(I'd fight for you)It's gonna take some time but I know you're worth fighing forWhoa-oh-whoa! (I'd fight for you)
Heybabumbaya x2I'd fight for you!Heybabumbaya x2(Vinino, vinino se pase)
If you got someone that's worth fightin' forDon't let nobody hold ya downLet me hear sayWhoa-oh-oh-oh(Whoa-oh-oh-oh)Oh whoa-oh-oh-oh(Oh whoa-oh-oh-oh)And if you found someone that's worth dyin' for(Oh! )That one you can't live withoutLet me hear sayWhoa-oh-oh-oh(Whoa-oh-oh-oh)Oh whoa-oh-oh-oh(Oh whoa-oh-oh-oh)
It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from youThere's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do(I'd fight for you)Just like the rain down in Africa(I'd fight for you)It's gonna take some time but I know you're worth fighting forWHOO!
It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from you(I'd fight for you)There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do(I'd fight for you)Just like the rain(Just like the rain x2) down in Africa(Just like theRain)(I'd fight for you)It's gonna take some time but I know (Whoa-oh-oh-oh) you're worth fighingFor!Whoa-oh-oh-oh!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!